Departments


All departments are open from 8:00am to 4:30pm for business
Click on a department to learn more…

Department NameAddressPhoneFax  Email Address                 

Administration 
Steve Bosco, Village Administrator 

25 East State Street630-897-8228
ext. 233
 630-897-8258sboco@vil.north-aurora.il.us 
Community Development 
Mike Toth, Director
25 East State Street630-897-1457
ext. 228
 630-897-0269mtoth@vil.north-aurora.il.us 
   - Code Enforcement Division 
 
25 East State Street630-897-1457
ext. 231
 630-897-0269cdinfo@vil.north-aurora.il.us 
   - Building Info and Packets 

25 East State Street630-897-1457
ext. 222
 630-897-0269ngarrity@vil.north-aurora.il.us 
Finance Department 
Bill Hannah, Director
25 East State Street630-897-8228
ext. 225
 630-897-8258bhannah@vil.north-aurora.il.us 
Police Department 
David Summer, Police Chief
200 S. Lincolnway630-897-8705   630-897-8700dsummer@vil.north-aurora.il.us 
Public Works 
Mike Glock, Superintendent
25 East State Street630-897-8228
ext. 260
 630-897-8258mglock@vil.north-aurora.il.us 
Water Department 
Paul Young, Superintendent
25 East State Street630-897-8228
ext. 223
 630-897-8258pyoung@vil.north-aurora.il.us