Village Board


Village President
Dale Berman
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 226
dberman@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Michael Lowery

Village Trustee
Michael Lowery
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 205
mlowery@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Village Trustee
Mark Gaffino
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 201
mgaffino@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Village Trustee
Chris Faber
630-896-1376
cfaber@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Village Trustee
Ryan Lambert
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 202
rlambert@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Village Trustee
Mark Guethle
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 200
mguethle@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Village Trustee
Laura Curtis
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 203
lcurtis@vil.north-aurora.il.us