Village Board


Dale Berman

Village President
Dale Berman
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 226
dberman@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Mark Carroll

Village Trustee
Mark Carroll
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 202
mcarroll@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Laura Curtis

Village Trustee
Laura Curtis
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 203
lcurtis@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Chris Faber

Village Trustee
Chris Faber
(630) 896-1376
cfaber@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Mark Gaffino

Village Trustee
Mark Gaffino
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 201
mgaffino@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Mark Guethle

Village Trustee
Mark Guethle
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 200
mguethle@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Michael Lowery

Village Trustee
Michael Lowery
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 205
mlowery@vil.north-aurora.il.us